Elektronski naslovi zaposlenih

Ime
Priimek E-mail
Anja Santl anja.santl@guest.arnes.si
Marijana Baraba marijana.baraba@guest.arnes.si
Tadeja Bencak  Kerčmar tadeja.bencak-kercmar@guest.arnes.si
Melita Bračko Hakl melita.bhakl@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Čeh barbara.ceh@guest.arnes.si
Tilen Matej Červek tilen-matej.cervek@guest.arnes.si
Drago Gašpar drago.gaspar@guest.arnes.si
Ivanka Grah ivanka.grah@guest.arnes.si
Josip  Gregorec josip.gregorec@guest.arnes.si
Martina Horvat martina.horvat@guest.arnes.si
Breda Kerčmar breda.kercmar@guest.arnes.si
Bojana Keršič Ružič bojana.kersicruzic@guest.arnes.si
Darja Kuronja darja.kuronja@guest.arnes.si
Johann Laco johann.laco@guest.arnes.si
Dušanka Lainšček Grkinič dusanka.lainscek-grkinic@guest.arnes.si
Urška  Marčič urska.marcic@guest.arnes.si
Kristijan Marinič kristijan.marinic@guest.arnes.si
Brigita Novak brigita.novak1@guest.arnes.si
Renata Ropoša Januš renata.roposa-janus@guest.arnes.si
Luka Ščavničar luka.scavnicar@guest.arnes.si
ŠOLSKA E-POŠTA o-gpetrovci@guest.arnes.si

 

(Skupno 2.706 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)
Dostopnost